Category Archives: Ecards for teams

Introducing Ecard Mint for Teams

 

Whether you are a small or large organisation, our platform can offer custom packages that include all of your staff, or just a few. Save now with Ecard Mint for Teams, the same online service you have always loved, just with extra features, account management, centralised billing and added awesome!

No need to spend hours in design tools. Just choose a card, customize, and send. Ecard Mint makes it easy for your entire team to tell your stories with the visual impact they deserve.

This means that your whole team can get the most out of Ecard Mint, with the same functions, tools and accessibility that you have come to expect from an individual Ecard Mint account.

With Weekly updates, new features and services now available including Ecard Mint for Teams, Bespoke Corporate Video games and HTML 5 Email Design it’s never been a better time to join Ecard Mint.

HOW IT WORKS

Employees and staff can each have a separate account for Ecard Mint, with their own username and password.

The accounts will be credited with your chosen package, and your account manager will help welcome you to the system and be at hand to help at any point.

You pay a one-off fee for the package, which means that each of your user’s accounts is available at a fraction of the cost of an individual account when purchased in bulk. ‘Ecard Mint for Teams’ is calculated on User numbers and the number of email recipients you plan to have.

Contact us to request a quote to get your team sending now with Ecard Mint. Why not also order some bespoke, logo branded Ecards (see above) in your own special category for your team to send?

GENERAL & PRIVACY

Who can use Ecard Mint for Teams?

Any group or company can use Teams. While we started Ecard Mint to help individuals send awesome Ecards, we’ve seen organizations create multiple accounts for themselves let us do the work for you – while saving on average 60%.

What happens to my data if I cancel my Team?

When your Team is canceled, you will have access until the end of your subscription period (end of the month or year). Then, your data will convert to read-only mode for 60 days. At any time, you can export your data or renew your account. After the 60-day period, your data will be deleted.

We need to add new users to our Team. How will that be billed?

Simply invite as many users as you need. Your account manager will be able to handle this same day.